Sunday, August 31, 2014

Nevis Garden Pavillion by Robert M. Gurney

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

215 Sq-Ft Tiny Glass & Timber Cabin by Dutch Architecture Firm 2by4

 

Sunday, August 10, 2014

On-A Model Home
by ARQUIMA Design

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Shack by Feldman Architecture

Friday, January 24, 2014

Lily Copenagle and Jamie Kennel - 704 sq-ft mastery

Portland, Oregon

Thursday, October 3, 2013
Cohen Household by Kube-ArchitectureCape Town, South Africa

Cohen Household by Kube-Architecture
Cape Town, South Africa

Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Margarido House by Onion Flats
Oakland, CA

Margarido House by Onion Flats

Oakland, CA

Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Vista Hermosa Park, Los Angeles, CA
designed by the Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy

Vista Hermosa Park, Los Angeles, CA

designed by the Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy

Monday, September 30, 2013
Container City
London, England
Thanks to Troy Mickins.

Container City

London, England

Thanks to Troy Mickins.

Sunday, September 29, 2013
Mirabella Portland
Ankrom Moisan Architects

Mirabella Portland

Ankrom Moisan Architects